Gibraltar Music Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Central Hall


Join us for the 1st Annual Gibraltar Music Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony. 

Among this year's inductees are:

Afterhours - William Gomez - JADE - Victor Francis - The Valerga Brothers - Aurelio "Lelo" Danino - Charlie Chiappe and Oswin Falquero aka Lelo & The Levants - Hector Cortes

And two more TBA at a later date.

*Intimate ceremonies for Hector Cortes, JADE and Lelo & The Levants will be hosted separate from the others.

Tickets are £10 and includes canapés and a drink of your choice on arrival.

Dress Code: Black Tie / Lounge Suit



Gibraltar Live Music Society


Central Hall

11 North Pavilion Road
GX11 1AA